Everyone hates it when people on trains and buses play their music really loud in their earphones so everyone can hear. You just think why do these people have to buy the cheapest headphones possible that they can’t keep the noise in. And you get to the point where you have to have to put your own music on to restrian yourself from screaming at this particular person. However I have found that sometimes the tables turn where there are are people arguing so loud behind you that you just cant escape it. Even when I put my own earphones on the loudest possible setting I can still hear them. I check whether or not I am one of those horrid people with blasting earphones people but thankfully not because the earphones I have, have a very limited volume setting lol. So these are the contradictions of my life…

katpig

