I love it when I am alone downstairs at the computers writing my blog, no one is here to imtimidate me… I have been thinking lately whether by choice or not about growing up and the transition between chilhood and adulthood and in fact what is it to be an adult. It is a strange transition I can tell you. Maybe I don’t in fact want to be an adult but maybe I do too. I like that I can do whatever I want now that I am moving out but… I will miss the company and I am sure that the company will miss me too.  Being in a relationship makes me think about the roles of men and women. I am girl, I don’t think I am a woman yet, and maybe that’s more what I am thinking about… what it means to be a woman.  And also why women do the things they do, because there are so many stereotypes and I don’t think they are all bad,  just misinterpreted.  I know that this all old news but it is new to me.

…katpig…

